top of page
Search

Day 1 of Falloween: PSL at Home


This is one of my favorites to make during the fall season (yes, it is Christian Girl Fall in this house). Since we are trying to do our best to keep Keto, this is a recipe I've wrangled up to enjoy my coffee, but still cut those carbs.


My PSL at home recipe:


1 K-cup of Starbucks Dark Roast Coffee (or any of your preference!)

A splash of Pumpkin Spice Creamer (I use this Califia Farms, and I enjoy most of their flavors!)

1 Tsp. of Vanilla Extract

Whipped Cream and Cinnamon to garnish

KETO "upgrades": 1 tsp. of MTC & 1 tsp. Ghee Butter (this doesn't necessarily give it much flavor, but creates a smooth texture)


Happy first day of Falloween at the Magnolia Monologues! See you loves tomorrow for Day 2!


Love and Magnolias,


Jayna


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Coffee Bar

I upgraded my coffee bar a bit today. Make sure to click on my LTK button to shop the post!

bottom of page