top of page
Search

Day 12 of Falloween: Corpse Bride Colors


Y'all, he did it AGAIN. I love Jeffree Star. And now that he and Shane Dawson are collabing, I'm so ready. I finally popped out my Blue Bloods palette for 13 Days and got total Corpse Bride vibes from it. Can you totally tell that I'm never letting go of this palette?


My honest review of it is that (much like Blood Sugar) the pigments are perfect and his formula is out of this world.


However, I do have a complaint (shockingly). I wish I had more outfits to wear these shades with!


It is not a super practical palette, but once you get a chance to wear it, you will fall in LOVE and want to use it any chance you get (like me!)


See you tomorrow for the last day, lucky number 13!


Love and Magnolias,


Jayna


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Coffee Bar

I upgraded my coffee bar a bit today. Make sure to click on my LTK button to shop the post!

bottom of page