top of page
Search

Day 2 of Falloween: Pumpkin Decor with no Carving!


This was a simple, cute way to bring fall into my home, without the pumpkin guts! I love pumpkin decor, and wanted to do a cuter, smaller, EASIER thing this year (hello, full time student).


You could go out and buy a real pumpkin for this, but I got a "fumpkin" at Target so I could keep it around all season long!


Next, I painted my pumpkin with an acrylic paint (I use "New Penny" from target) to get a fun metallic shade.


Finally, I used push pins to get a fun design on my pumpkin! I love doing this because you can make anything you want with your pumpkin! I decided to do a simple initial, but you could do creatures, webs, names, the possibilities are really endless!


See you for Day 3, my little pumpkins!


Love and Magnolias,


Jayna


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Coffee Bar

I upgraded my coffee bar a bit today. Make sure to click on my LTK button to shop the post!

bottom of page