top of page
Search

Day 5 of Falloween: The Fabric of Fall - Corduroy



It all comes back eventually! Ya girl loves her some corduroy, especially for fall. Whether it be a skirt, overalls, or these to-die-for pants, this versatile material keeps us warm enough for a chilly morning, yet stylish enough for all of our fall events.


I got these pants from Target, and take my advice: you have to find the right way to WEAR corduroy. These were also available in a mustard color, but I couldn't bring myself to pick that color because I knew I only had so many possibilities with them. With these milk chocolate colored ones, I'm able to create so many different looks with them.


I know that being adventurous and picking a fabric you've maybe not worn before can be a little intimidating, but trust me when I say you can rock ANYTHING!


See you for Day 6, loves!


Love and Magnolias,


Jayna


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Coffee Bar

I upgraded my coffee bar a bit today. Make sure to click on my LTK button to shop the post!

bottom of page