top of page
Search

What to Wear Week #6


This week was full of stripes and plaid!

For outfit number one, I paired a flower embroidered striped top with my all time faves from lululemon (OTF Pants). It was so comfy that it didn’t even feel like a Monday!

Outfit number two was a cozy warm black and white checkered sweater. I paired it was a pair of Essential Trousers from lululemon in a beautiful navy color.

Outfit number three was neutral but beautiful! This burgundy and taupe flannel tank paired well with a pair of tan papersack trousers.

The last outfit of the week was a black and white window paned top with a pink cargo vest. I paired it with my go to taupe booties!

For Valentine‘s Day this year, the school as a whole wore MSD remembrance shirts. If you didn’t see it in my last post, you can go check it out. It was a great day full of service and love for the kids.

See you next week!


Love and Magnolias,


Jayna

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Coffee Bar

I upgraded my coffee bar a bit today. Make sure to click on my LTK button to shop the post!

bottom of page