top of page
Search

What to Wear Week #7


This week, I felt sluggish and tired and just not like myself! I wanted to stay warm and cozy, but most importantly comfortable.


The first two outfits were buttery soft T‘s (white camo and gray striped) accompanied with a green Moto jacket or a orange cardigan. I got that cardigan at Tilly’s and I cannot stop wearing it!

Later on in the week, I started to feel more like myself. So outfit number three was an Aztec pattern tunic with a pair of studded black boots.

The last outfit of the week was a simple blue babydoll top with polka dots And some staple pieces from my closet.

See you all next week!

Love and Magnolias,

Jayna

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Coffee Bar

I upgraded my coffee bar a bit today. Make sure to click on my LTK button to shop the post!

bottom of page